Sunday, May 11, 2014

Nogizaka46's 9th Single Senbatsu Announced!

On the May 11th episode of "Nogizaka tte Doko?", the senbatsu lineup for Nogizaka46's 9th single was announced. The single, which is scheduled to be released on July 9th, will incorporate a Juu-Fukujin system as well as an additional member slot (17-nin). Members in the 2nd row and above would be considered a Fukujin member for this single. Member Ikuta Erika had recently expressed her temporary withdrawal from the single's activities and would not be participating in the 9th single. The following members of this single are..

Back Row: Eto Misa, Inoue Sayuri, Saito Yuuri, Hoshino Minami, Yamato Rina, Hori Miona, Takayama Kazumi

Middle Row: Wakatsuki Yumi, Akimoto Manatsu, Sakurai Reika, Fukagawa Mai, Ikoma Rina

Front Row: Matsui Rena, Shiraishi Mai, Nishino Nanase, Hashimoto Nanami, Matsumura Sayuri

Eto Misa, Inoue Sayuri, Saito Yuuri, and Hoshino Minami became returning members for the single. Meanwhile, Yamato Rina enters senbatsu for the first time and concurrent SKE48 member Matsui Rena became included in the single resting on the side of the front row. After the breakthrough success of Kizuitara Kataomoi, Nishino Nanase remains as the center for Nogizaka46's 9th single. Will her and the rest of the members prove themselves once again to bring Nogizaka46 to the top? Preorder their single and find out on July 9th!


No comments:

Post a Comment