Tuesday, January 20, 2015

Nogizaka46's 11th Single Senbatsu revealed!

Nogizaka46's 11th Single Senbatsu selection was announced on the January 18th TV Tokyo's, "Nogizakatte, Doko?". The single, which is currently untitled, according to the official website will be released on March 18th, 2015.

Previously, Ikuta Erika served as Nogizaka46's center for the 10th single "Nandome no Aozora ka?", whom after she's returning to the group from her temporary leave due to focus on her study. For the 11th single, it consists of 18 members and 10 "Juu-Fukujin" members different from the last single. The formations are 8-5-5 line up with the two five-membered rows being part of the Juu-Fukujin.

The members include:

(8) Matsumura Sayuri, Sagara Iori, Saitou Asuka, Hori Miona, Itou Marika, Hoshino Minami, Etou Misa, Takayama Kazumi

(5) Wakatsuki Yumi, Akimoto Manatsu, Ikoma Rina, Sakurai Reika, Fukagawa Mai

(5) Matsui Rena, Shiraishi Mai, Nishino Nanase, Hashimoto Nanami, Ikuta Erika

Friday, December 19, 2014

Nogizaka46's Second Season Final! ~Merry X'mas Show 2014~ Setlist and Annoucements

Nogizaka46's Second Season Final! ~Merry X'mas Show 2014~ (Under Live & All Members) starting from December the 12th to 14th take place at Ariake Colosseum has ended. The first day was Under Live which all previous Under Girls from each single participated, while the rest of the day become all members performance. There are some announcements in each day of the show, as well as the Top 30 coupling tracks chosen by the fans whose pre-ordered the album in which Top 10 selected coupling tracks will be included in the first 10 songs on Disc 2 for the upcoming album.

Saturday, December 6, 2014

Nogizaka46's 1st Album Title, 『Toumei na Iro』, CD Jackets, Tracklist Revealed

Nogizaka46's 1st album title, 『Toumei na Iro』(透明な色), as well as the tracklist and CD Jacket Covers have been revealed. The album will come in 3 types: Type A, B, and C (Regular). The album will contain 10 of the previous single songs, as well as 8 new songs! In addition to that, The first 10 songs on Disc 2 will be containing the top 10 coupling songs that're voted by the fans. The top 10 will be revealed during the upcoming Merry X'mas Show 2014 on 12/14. Type A and B will both come with 2 discs, except Type A will contain a DVD with 60 minutes of the Midsummer National Tour 2013-FINAL in Yoyogi Gymnasium. Type C will only be a single-disc album.  

The album is set to be released on January 7, 2015!

Friday, September 19, 2014

Preview of 「Korogatta Kane wo Narase!」MV Revealed

What's this, a preview?! On September 19, 2014, the preview of「Korogatta Kane wo Narase!」music video has been revealed! This track is part of Type-A from the 「Nandome no Aozora ka?」single!

 The preview of「Korogatta Kane wo Narase!」can be seen here!

What's that? Spanish? That's right! Spanish has been involved in this preview!
Not to worry for there are translations of what's being said!

Translation of the Spanish: 

Narrator - "Hello, how is everyone!"
Audience - "Very Good!" 
Narrator - "This girl's name is Erika Ikuta, a member of an idol group called 'Nogizaka46'. This busy girl has made an incredible machine!!"
Audience - What machine!?
Narrator - "It's a piano that can switch people's souls!"

The 10th single「Nandome no Aozora ka?」will be relased on October 8, 2014!

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

10th Single 「Nandome no Aozora ka?」Tracklist Revealed

 The tracklist for Nogizaka46's 10th single, 「Nandome no Aozora ka?」 has been revealed! As always, the single will come in 4 types (A, B, C, Regular) and will also come with a DVD. This time around, it will be Individual Bonus PVs once again!

「Nandome no Aozora ka?」is set to be released on October, 8th 2014