Sunday, March 16, 2014

8th Single DVD Bonus Contents Revealed

      Details regarding Nogizaka46's 8th singleKizuitara KataomoiDVD bonus contents have been released on the official site.

      For types A and B, the 32 full members (with the exception of Wada Maaya, who could not participate due to a cold) are divided in 6 groups and challenged to do improvisational scenes (called as エチュード ⇔ etude in Japanese). Each improvised sketch is based on themes given by different personalities, ranging from Kizuitara Kataomoi's director himself, Yanagisawa Show, to comedian and actor Hamaguchi Masaru.
      On type C, a documentary featuring 4 members is included. Nishino Nanase, Matsumura Sayuri, Higuchi Hina and Ito Marika talk about their position changes within this single, since the moment of the senbatsu announcement in January, until their 2nd debut anniversary concert on February 22nd, giving their thoughts, concerns and insecurities towards the future. The video is directed by Kumasaka Izuru, and said to be 64 minutes long.
      The single is due to be released on the 2nd of April. Watch the previews for both bonus videos below:
「Creator's Etude」 Digest (Types A & B)
Division of the groups decided by drawing lots.

External link
Vimeo backup (password: nogizakanouta)

「Nogizaka's 4 persons」 Digest (Type C)
Nishino Nanase, Matsumura Sayuri, Higuchi Hina, Ito Marika.

External link
Vimeo backup (password: nogizakanouta)

Type A
■ Group A
Members: Wakatsuki Yumi, Hori Miona, Ikoma Rina, Fukagawa Mai, Nakamoto Himeka.
Theme: Mermaids (人魚たち ⇔ Ningyo-tachi) (by Ueda Makoto)

■ Group F
Members: Yamato Rina, Hashimoto Nanami, Nakada Kana, Saito Yuri, Hoshino Minami, Hatanaka Seira.
Theme: 6 Castaway Girls (6少女漂流記 ⇔ 6 Shoujo Hyouryuuki) (by Gonpa Naruhiro)

Group C
Members: Matsumura Sayuri, Sakurai Reika, Kawamura Mahiro, Ito Marika, Kitano Hinako.
Theme: Dharma's World (ダルマの世界 ⇔ Daruma no Sekai) (by Miki Satoshi)

Type B
■ Group E
Members: Eto Misa, Kawago Hina, Akimoto Manatsu, Nagashima Seira, Ichiki Rena.
Theme: Wealthy Man's House (資産家の男の家 ⇔ Shisanka no Otoko no Ie) (by Kuramochi Yutaka)

■ Group B
Members: Ikuta Erika, Higuchi Hina, Noujo Ami, Inoue Sayuri, Takayama Kazumi.
Theme: Bank Robber (銀行強盗 ⇔ Ginkou Goutou) (by Hamaguchi Masaru)

■ Group D
Members: Shiraishi Mai, Nishino Nanase, Saito Asuka, Ito Nene, Saito Chiharu, Shinuchi Mai.
Theme: Solemn Festival Day (粛々祭日 ⇔ Shukushuku Saijitsu) (by Yanagisawa Show)

Source: 1

No comments:

Post a Comment